seems magnificent idea apologise that, can help..

Category: Classical


  1. Nikobei Reply
    Near the Beginning is an excellent title for this self-produced Vanilla Fudge recording. The fourth of five albums recorded during , , and , the band themselves worked to get closer to what made them very special. What made them special was their treatment of other people's material. Reworking Junior Walker's hit is interesting, especially with engineers like Tony Bongiovi and Eddie Kramer 6/
  2. Kigak Reply
    Nov 11,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Vanilla Fudge - Near The Beginning at Discogs. Complete your Vanilla Fudge collection.4/5().
  3. Tosida Reply
    Vanilla Fudge. Vanilla Fudge is an American rock band. The band's original lineup—vocalist/organist Mark Stein, bassist/vocalist Tim Bogert, lead guitarist/vocalist Vince Martell, and drummer/vocalist Carmine Appice—recorded five albums during the years –69, before disbanding in
  4. Kigasar Reply
    Vanilla Fudge - Near The Beginning: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Shotgun: A2: Some Velvet Morning: A3: Where Is Happiness: B: Break Song: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Vanilla Fudge Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results.
  5. Darr Reply
    Near the Beginning Vanilla Fudge. Shotgun (single version) Lyrics. About “Near the Beginning” “Near the Beginning” Q&A. Album Credits. Producers Vanilla Fudge. Writers Autry DeWalt.
  6. Samuran Reply
    Near the Beginning (ATCO Records 33–) is the fourth album by the American psychedelic rock band Vanilla Fudge. It was released early and featured a cover of the Jr. Walker & the All Stars song "Shotgun". The album peaked at #16 on the Billboard album charts in March
  7. Kigagami Reply
    Albums recorded by Vanilla Fudge, with release dates and UK CD availability. Available on this page: • link to a web-site specific to this artist - click on the name above • album track-listing and personnel details - click on album title • brief biographical details - click on person's name (uses a pop-up).
  8. Arashit Reply
    February '69 their fourth album "Near The Beginning" (with the sidelong live track "Break Song") came out and in september '69 their fifth and final album called "Rock & Roll" was released. After these five LP's VANILLA FUDGE decided to split up and to look for other musical challenges.
  9. Guzshura Reply
    Shotgun by Vanilla Fudge was written by Junior Walker and was first recorded and released by Jr. Walker & The All Stars in Vanilla Fudge released it on the album Near the Beginning in It was covered by Paul Nero Sounds, Julius Pittman & The Revival, Captain Cardiac and The Coronaries, Levi Smith's Clefs and other artists.

Leave a Reply