seems magnificent idea apologise that, can help..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Akinozshura Reply
    Nat King Cole ‎– Where Did Everyone Go? (Vinyl) Limba. Română Nat King Cole ‎– Where Did Everyone Go? (Vinyl) Categorii. Muzică.
  2. JoJotilar Reply
    Nat King Cole Where Did Everyone Go? Track Listing: 1. Where Did Everyone Go? 2. Say It Isn't So 3. If Love Ain't There 4. (Ah, the Apple Trees) When the World Was Young 5. Am I Blue 6. Someone To Tell It To 7. The End of a Love Affair 8. I Keep Going Back to Joe's 9. Laughing On the Outside (Crying On The Inside) No, I Don't Want Her
  3. Bradal Reply
    Get the best deals on 33 RPM Speed Nat King Cole Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at jefffunkphyfabagcontringsordorushito.coinfo Free shipping on many items NAT KING COLE I DON'T WANT TO BE HURT ANYMORE (VG+) T LP VINYL RECORD. $ 0 bids. Nat King Cole Where Did Everyone Go? LP Capitol W VG+. $ Free shipping.
  4. Dusho Reply
    Nat "King" Cole and arranger Gordon Jenkins followed their hit albums Love Is The Thing and The Very Thought Of You with this striking shift toward the dramatic. The result again stands among its era's finest, most stylistically defining recordings of popular music and .
  5. Brahn Reply
    It wasn't my intention to eavesdrop But there a guy sat, two stools away And you could tell the bartender knew him And that he'd been there some other day And while I sipped my libation I overheard his conversation Remember, how I'd walk in What excitement there would be.
  6. Zulkim Reply
    "Where Did Everyone Go?" was sadly the third and final album that Jenkins that Cole would record after several simply stunning LP's. "Love Is The Thing " and "The Very Thought Of You" have been a part of the soundtrack to my life and these remastered SACD's are .
  7. Bralkis Reply
    Light Dents/Bends on Cover. Top & Side Cover Completely Taped. Light Ring Wear on Cover. Small Paper Tear on Back Cover. Medium Stains on Back Cover. Medium Wear on Cover. VINYL is: VERY GOOD! Medium Marks on Vinyl. This is the 'Original' on the Capitol (Rainbow) label! Stereo! This is a VINYL RECORD (Album)!5/5(1).
  8. Gardat Reply
    No-o-o, I don't want her, So I'll forget her. Forget the love she gave me, Somehow. I've learned my lesson, Don't have to tell me. 'Cause I'm gonna start forgettin', Yes, I'm gonna start forgettin' Right now. Go on, take my share, 'Cause I don't want her. And now, she's gone, good riddance, Goodbye. But what my friends don't know Is that I love.
  9. Shaktijinn Reply
    Nov 13,  · 99 Nat King Cole Classics (Digitally Remastered) Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Red Sky Records); Rumblefish (Publishing), ASCAP, Music Sales (Publishing), and 1 .

Leave a Reply