seems magnificent idea apologise that, can help..

Category: Alternative


  1. Mara Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Scorpions - Crazy World at Discogs. Complete your Scorpions collection.
  2. Mauzil Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Crazy World on Discogs. Label: Mercury - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • /5(47).
  3. Kagagis Reply
    May 06,  · Suggested by UMG Scorpions - Wind Of Change (Official Music Video) Song Lust Or Love; Artist Scorpions; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Island Mercury); CMRRA, ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE.
  4. Gronris Reply
    Scorpions Lyrics "Lust Or Love" The innocence is gone But still I'm holding on Lust or love Maybe it's time to draw the line There's just one thing that's on my mind Is it lust, is it love album: "Crazy World" () Tease Me Please Me. Don't Believe Her. To Be With You In Heaven. Wind Of Change.
  5. Tejora Reply
    Crazy World is the eleventh studio album by German hard rock band Scorpions, released on 6 November The album peaked at No. 21 on the Billboard chart for albums in That same year, the song " Wind of Change " reached No. 4 on the Billboard Hot and " Send Me an Angel " reached No. 44 on the same chart.
  6. Zuk Reply
    Informationen zum Album Crazy World von Scorpions. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.
  7. Akinokinos Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Crazy World on Discogs. Label: Mercury - • Series: Deluxe Edition • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered DigipakDVD DVD-Video All Media Deluxe Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Arena Rock Lust Or Love: DVD Big /5(24).
  8. Samuramar Reply
    Band Members and Musicians on: Scorpions Crazy World: Band-members, Musicians and Performers Klaus Meine - Vocals. Klaus Meine is a German singer and was born , Hannover, Germany. He has been lead singer with the German Hard Rock / Heavy Metal band "Scorpions" since Meine made a guest-appearance on Michael Schenker's album "Rock Will Never .
  9. Dikinos Reply
    This is a Scorpions CD containing some hits like "Wind Of Change" and "Send Me An Angel" which are the best. Besides these, there are "Tease Me Please Me" ee "Do not Believe Her" that stand out. The album follows the same line every year 89 of the band with a hard rock mixed with something lighter/5().

Leave a Reply