seems magnificent idea apologise that, can help..

Category: Alternative


  1. Mugal Reply
    Artifex Pereo really impressed me when they debuted on Tooth & Nail, as they called upon the label's superstar past for their craft, but came out as their own band rather than just a shadow of the jefffunkphyfabagcontringsordorushito.coinfogers is their much-anticipated follow up, and Artifex Pereo has only gotten better. In some ways, Passengers is a softer effort, with very subtle hints of jazz and a lot more alternative.
  2. Kazrajind Reply
    Sep 08,  · Re-Entry · Artifex Pereo Passengers ℗ Tooth & Nail Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube. As We Look On - Duration: Artifex Pereo - .
  3. Nikojora Reply
    Home» Music» Passengers Passengers. Artifex Pereo, Tooth & Nail - September 9, Format: Audio CD - Physical Genre: Contemporary. 1. Re-Entry Age Of Loneliness 7. The Coefficient of Inefficiency 8. Enterprise of Empire 9. As We Look On As History Would Have It Static Color. UPC # $ $ Retail: $ 20%.
  4. Yozshugul Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Passengers - Artifex Pereo on AllMusic. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Passengers - Artifex Pereo on AllMusic As We Look On. Artifex Pereo. Amazon: As History Would Have It.
  5. Zular Reply
    Artifex Pereo - Passengers Album Lyrics; 1. Age of Loneliness: 2. As History Would Have It 3. As We Look On 4. Enterprise of Empire 5. First, Do No Harm: 6. Re-Entry: 7. Soft Weapons: 8. Space Between Thoughts: 9. Static Color: The Coefficient of Inefficiency.
  6. Kesho Reply
    Artifex Pereo Passengers. Hype rating 0; Continuing the story of their previous release, the band’s new album, Passengers, sees that same person returning to Earth, with the thought of addressing the on-goings that they saw from above. In Artifex Pereo’s case, they create their music in a slightly unique and obtuse way compared to.
  7. Faushicage Reply
    Artifex Pereo is an American rock band from Louisville, Kentucky that formed in The band released two independent releases before being signing to Tooth & Nail jefffunkphyfabagcontringsordorushito.coinfo , the band released their debut studio album entitled Time in Place that charted on two Billboard charts.
  8. Nikolkis Reply
    Artifex Pereo - Passengers () [Hi-Res] , As We Look On [] As History Would Have It [] Oregon to work with producer Kris Crummett (Sleeping with Sirens, Dance Gavin Dance) on their debut album, 's Ailments & Antidotes. Shortly after the album's release, original vocalist Evan Redmon left the group.
  9. Nikokasa Reply
    Shop Official Artifex Pereo Merch, Vinyl Records, Sign up to receive an email when we get more in. ON SALE. Artifex Pereo. PASSENGERS Vinyl Record. $ $ Out of Stock ON SALE. Artifex Pereo. PASSENGERS CD. $ $ Out of Stock .

Leave a Reply